New Edward Sharpe album ‘PersonA’ due out April 15

January 27, 2016

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros today announced that their fourth studio album, “PersonA,” will be available on April 15 via Community Music. The album will be offered in CD and LP formats, as well as being available worldwide across all download and streaming platforms.

Persona_20LPCL_20storenvy_400wSeveral bundle options will be available on our online store as well. There will be a Limited Edition coke bottle clear 150 gram vinyl LP, a signed, numbered and personalized 12×12 giclee print of the album artwork as well as an original band designed T-Shirt. The giclee prints will be limited to the first 250 pre-orders and will be signed by the entire band.

ESMZ frontman Alex Ebert issued the following statement:

Dear appreciators and assorted ones of the ecstatic state: we have a new album that aims to shatter the glass ceiling for all of us – in other words, we love this new album and are excited enough that we should make fools of ourselves from rooftops such as this one, if only to let you know – its coming.



Pre-order is now available on iTunes and ESMZ’s official online store.
iTunes includes immediate downloads of the official single,
“No Love Like Yours” as well as previously released tracks, “Hot Coals” and “Free Stuff.”

Track Listing:

1. Hot Coals

2. Uncomfortable

3. Somewhere

4. No Love Like Yours

5. Wake Up The Sun

6. Free Stuff

7. Let It Down

8. Perfect Time

9. Lullaby

10. The Ballad Of Yaya

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.