Crash releases official ‘Motion Animal’ video

March 5, 2014

Crash, vocalist for Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros, has released the official video for “Motion Animal.” The song will is featured on Crash’s debut album, “Hardly Criminal,” which will be released May 6. The video also features ESMZ bandmates Seth Ford-Young, Mark Noseworthy and Josh Collazo. The video was directed, produced and edited by Nicole McDonald and Grant James

Source: Community Music

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.